Congratulations to several of our pupils who, as a group, have been awarded the Emanuel Cake for their dedication to the Duke of Edinburgh Award this week.

The following pupils have displayed ‘brilliant navigation, teamwork and cramp craft’, really exhibiting the true spirit of the DofE Award.

  • Matilda Arp
  • Arabella Burrows
  • Beatrice Cellan Jones
  • Isabelle Fleming
  • Grace Pearce
  • Isabelle Peeters
  • Hilla Sewell
  • Sam Gates
  • Felix Pring
  • Will Roberts
  • James Vidal-Hall
  • Gus Williams
  • Emily Howcroft
  • Katerine Jimack
  • Esme Packman
  • Dorothy Pretzlik
  • Maddie Russell
  • Lucy Mountain