Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April: Academic staff training day

Wednesday 24th April: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Monday 6th May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June: Half term

Wednesday 10th July: Term ends at 1.15pm


Autumn term 2019

Thursday 29th August: Academic staff training day

Friday 30th August: Academic staff training day and induction afternoon for new pupils

Monday 2nd September: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 19th October – Sunday 3rd November: Half term

Friday 13th December: Term ends at 1.15pm


Spring term 2020

Tuesday 7th January: Academic staff training day

Wednesday 8th January: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February: Half term

Wednesday 1st April: Term ends at 1.15pm


Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Monday 4th May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Friday 22nd May: Academic staff training day

Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May: Half term

Friday 3rd July: Term ends at 1.15pm