Autumn term 2021

Thursday 2nd September: Academic staff training day

Friday 3rd September: Academic staff training day and induction afternoon for new pupils

Monday 6th September: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 16th October – Sunday 31st October: Half term

Wednesday 15th December: Term ends at 12.00pm


Spring term 2022

Wednesday 5th January: Academic staff training day. A level and GCSE mock exams commence

Thursday 6th January: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 12th February – Sunday 20th February: Half term

Friday 25th March: Term ends at 12.00pm


Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Monday 2nd May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Friday 27th May: Academic staff training day

Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June: Half term

Friday 8th July: Term ends at 12.00pm


Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September: Academic staff training day

Friday 2nd September: Academic staff training day and induction afternoon for new pupils

Monday 5th September: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 15th October – Sunday 30th October: Half term

Friday 16th December: Term ends at 12.00pm


Spring Term 2023

Monday 9th January: Academic staff training day. A level and GCSE mock exams commence

Tuesday 10th January: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 11th February – Sunday 19th February: Half term

Friday 24th March: Term ends at 12.00pm


Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Monday 1st May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Friday 26th May: Academic staff training day

Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June: Half term

Friday 7th July: Term ends at 12.00pm