Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April: Staff training (in use of interactive platforms and enhanced T&L facilities) and planning

Tuesday 21st April: Staff training and planning

Wednesday 22nd April: Pupils can expect to receive teaching according to revised Remote Learning curriculum programme.

Friday 8th May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Friday 22nd May: Academic staff training day

Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May: Half term

Friday 3rd July: Term ends at 1.00pm


Autumn term 2020

Tuesday 1st September: Academic staff training day

Wednesday 2nd September: Academic staff training day and induction afternoon for new pupils

Thursday 3rd September: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 17th October – Sunday 1st November: Half term

Friday 11th December: Term ends at 1.00pm


Spring term 2021

Tuesday 5th January: Academic staff training day, A level and GCSE mock exams commence

Wednesday 6th January: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February: Half term

Wednesday 24th March: Term ends at 1.00pm


Summer term 2021

Wednesday 14th April: Term begins for all pupils at 8.25am

Monday 3rd May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Friday 28th May: Academic staff training day

Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June: Half term

Wednesday 7th July: Term ends at 1.00pm